fbpx
loc_icon

Kiev st. Zhylyanskaya 59, room 206

clock_icon

Mon-Fri: 9:00 am 20:00, Sat: 10:00 17:00 Sun: Weekend

Premium
Luxury
Cars

PLC Group

You are welcomed by PLC Group, we are an international company that has offices in various countries and provide a full range of services for the purchase of vehicles from the USA, Europe, Korea, and the United Arab Emirates. We have been engaged in our activities since 2012, we have already selected and brought over various conditions for more than ten thousand cars to such countries as Ukraine, Georgia, Lithuania, Belarus and others. We have warehouses: in 4 ports of the USA (New York, Texas, Georgia and California); Georgia (Batumi); Lithuania (Klaipeda, Vilnius), which allows us to consolidate and provide the cheapest car delivery.

We offer you our services and are ready to help any of our clients buy a car under the specified parameters with maximum savings and safety. We provide information on buying a car, selection of options at auctions, participation in auctions, car delivery, unloading and customs clearance.

By purchasing a car with us you can save about 40% of the cost, avoid mistakes and unnecessary expenses, because the process of selecting, checking and buying a car has many nuances and pitfalls that we take into account thanks to our many years of experience. Due to the fact that we are auction partners, you will be able to receive a lower auction commission than by participating in the auction yourself, as an individual.

Our offices are located in Kiev, Dnieper, Odessa, Kharkov, Zaporozhye, we work throughout Ukraine. You can come to our office or receive full support remotely from any of our managers. Our clients will receive a personal manager who carries out work on the order taking into account all the requirements for the car and budget, will notify you of any changes, deadlines and other information.

Our offices

loc_icon

Kiev

st. Zhylyanskaya 59, room 206

loc_icon

Dnipro

Starokozatska str., 40b, 3-rd flood

loc_icon

Odessa

st. Zhukovsky 33, room 705

loc_icon

Zaporizhia

Ave. Sobornyy, 153 17/5000 pr. Soborniy, 153

loc_icon

Kharkiv

аv. Moskovsky 64 a

loc_icon

Lviv

st. Gazova 26, room 315

loc_icon

Vinnitsa

Khmelnitsky highway, 8

marker marker marker marker marker marker marker
arrow_iconВернуться назад к просмотру всех представительств
phone_icon

fbpx
loc_icon

Киев ул. Жилянская 59, оф. 206

clock_icon

ПН-ПТ: 9:00 20:00, СБ: 10:00 17:00 ВС: Выходной

Premium
Luxury
Cars

PLC Group

Вас приветствует PLC Group — международная компания, которая имеет представительства в различных странах и предоставляет полный перечень услуг по приобретению автомобилей из США, Европы, Кореи, ОАЭ. Мы занимаемся своей деятельностью с 2012 года, нами было подобрано и привезено по различным условиям уже больше десяти тысяч автомобилей в такие страны, как Украина, Грузия, Литва, Беларусь и другие. Мы имеем склады в 4-х портах США ( Нью-Йорк, Техас, Джорджия и Калифорния), в Грузии (Батуми), Литве (Клайпеда, Вильнюс), что позволяет нам делать консолидацию и предоставлять наиболее дешевую доставку автомобилей.

Предлагаем вам свои услуги и готовы помочь любому нашему клиенту приобрести автомобиль, подобранный под указанные параметры, с максимальной экономией и безопасностью. Предоставляем информацию по покупке авто, подбираем варианты на аукционах, осуществляем участие в аукционах, доставку авто, выгрузку и растаможку.

Приобретая автомобиль с нами, вы сможете сэкономить около 40% стоимости, избежать ошибок и лишних трат, ведь процесс подбора, проверки и покупки машины имеет много нюансов и подводных камней, которые мы учитываем, используя наш многолетний опыт. Благодаря тому, что мы являемся партнерами аукционов, вы сможете получить меньшую аукционную комиссию, чем участвуя в торгах самостоятельно, как частное лицо.

Наши офисы находятся в Киеве, Днепре, Одессе, Харькове, Запорожье, работаем мы по всей Украине. Вы можете приехать к нам в офис или получить полное сопровождение удаленно от любого нашего менеджера. Наши клиенты получают персонального менеджера, который проводит работу по заказу, учитывая все требования к автомобилю и бюджету, оповещает вас о любых изменениях, сроках и другой информации.

Наши представительства

loc_icon

Киев

ул. Жилянская 59, оф. 206

loc_icon

Днепр

ул. Старокозацкая, 40б, 3 этаж

loc_icon

Одесса

ул. Жуковского 33, оф. 705

loc_icon

Запорожье

пр. Соборный, 153

loc_icon

Харьков

пр. Московский, 64а

marker marker marker marker marker
arrow_iconВернуться назад к просмотру всех представительств
phone_icon